New Adventures and going legit.

My life is always full of adventure (remember that crazy time in Cambodia? And the motorcycles?) I’m lucky to be alive, but …. I believe…

It is truly the only way to live.

However, during my adventures, I kept finding myself being a “financial coach” to friends and family because of my long and varied background in finance. I wrote about it (twice), blogged about it, met people over beers about it, and lost sleep on it.

So, I’ve decided to go legit.

I’ve updated my LinkdIn page, I’m connecting all the little webs I’ve weaved over the years, I decided on a business name, I have a website (which is still being tweaked here and there), and very soon a logo (Thanks to Katie Davis), and a state business filing.

This is all very exciting.
Check it out!

Creative Financial Coaching

Follow the blog, leave feedback, ask questions, and let me know what you think.

xox

Leave a Reply

