Building a book fort

Well….
The shipment arrived. All my precious books came to my door in a cardboard box. After unpacking….

I smothered myself with them. It was a little book bath on the floor of my writing room.

Then I made a book fort, took my blankies and pillows and slept peacefully all night surrounded by newly printed words.

zzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

If you can’t tell, I am ridiculously, supercalifrajalistically excited about the book launch on November 10th.

There will be 50 signed/numbered/first edition prints available to purchase ONLY AT THE BOOK LAUNCH PARTY! Everything else will be a second edition and available online and at retailers (hopefully) everywhere!

I seriously hope you can make it. I couldn’t have finished this project without all of the support you have given me.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

