Because FREE makes me happy. – UPDATED

Soooo the countdown begins.
10 5 days left until the launch/release of my memoir Breathe.

It will be held at Blackbird Wine from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Saturday November 10th.

Please come and join the celebration!
There will be a champagne toast (at approximately 4pm), complimentary snacks AND I will be giving away a FREE copy to a lucky, randomly-selected, attendee!

Because FREE makes me happy!

Free Champagne!
Free Snacks!
Free signatures!
and a FREE BOOK for one lucky person!

Everybody wins!

Would you please come join me?
I might hide in the bathroom all night, but the people at Blackbird Wine are super awesome and great at holding a conversation. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Because FREE makes me happy. – UPDATED

  1. Pingback: The First Review is in! « Begin an Adventure Blog

Leave a Reply

