2 Weeks!

In a little over Two WEEKS my memoir BREATHE will be published and released to the world! Holy shiz-nit.
I’m scared, excited, anxious, nervous and profoundly humbled by the entire process.

PROFOUNDLY HUMBLED.

Please come see me.

Please come celebrate the release.

I am profoundly humbled by so many people who have helped me tremendously throughout this entire process.

Brandy Grey for her tireless work in editing.

Micah Reese for his beautiful photograph I was honored to use as my cover, and his lovely wife Bree who is fearless in agreeing to be the face of this little journey.

Allen Sparks for all of the graphic design work (and last minute changes).

Nye Walker for his amazing genius in creating a website for me that is AMAZING (check it out HERE)

And the hundreds of other people who held my hand when I needed it, hugged me when I cried, and celebrated little victories when I had them. This has been the hardest and most satisfying project I have ever worked on.

Thank you. For everything. Your support, encouragement and patience with me has meant the world.

The books are scheduled to arrive on November 7th for the party on the 10th…. hold your breath and hang on. The ride isn’t over until the champagne glasses have been filled and we can all BREATHE together!

I can’t wait to see you there.

Hugs for everyone!

Leave a Reply

