I’m writing a memoir…

I’m writing a memoir….
It’s the hardest, most difficult, most obsessive, most time consuming thing I have ever done.
But it also means, I am reading a lot of memoirs, and watching a lot of interviews about people who have written memoirs…

Like this one (which, by the way, I love Storm):

Anyway…. I’ve set a release date (so hold on to your socks).

It is:
November 11, 2012

I am talking to an amazing photographer (Micah Reese) about a book cover and an awesome film crew (and stunt team – Peter Tiemann, Jason Lowe and Ryan Spickard) about doing a book trailer. As soon as I have something, I will be sure to share it with you.

2 thoughts on “I’m writing a memoir…

  1. Pingback: 2nd Draft « Begin an Adventure Blog

  2. Pingback: Memories of past Olympiad. « Begin an Adventure Blog

Leave a Reply

