Celebration time!

It’s celebration time.
That’s me… x4… drinking a mimosa… x4…pop art style… celebrating.
Why?
Because I have two books on Kindle, Here and Here and am DANGEROUSLY close to putting my 3rd up.
It’s so dangerously close that I could probably have it done today, except for the whole drinking mimosa’s x4 thing. Drinking and writing… dangerous.
It would end all being all sarcastic and littered with references to a mighty snuggly King Kitty.
Speaking of… he just happened to jump on my shoulders and remind me to take a little break.

Thanks King Kitty.
I will go back to drinking mimosa’s and not writing….
I mean… oops.

Leave a Reply

